Annual Meeting Held April 15, 2022

At our recent Annual Meeting held on Friday, April 15, 2022, we were happy to welcome back for another term to the Board of Directors for Brewer Federal Credit Union Don Brown, Bob Bastey, and David Libby. We are grateful for all of our board members for volunteering their time. Below is the list of the 2022-2023 Brewer Federal Credit Union Board of Directors.
Donald Brown, Chair
Robert Bastey, Vice Chair
Mark Gray, Treasurer
Carol McLaughlin, Secretary
Courtney Chute, Director
David Libby, Director
William M Mangum III, Director