Credit Unions are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee.  If you are interested in serving as a volunteer please contact Dave DeFroscia at (207) 989-7240 ext 305.

Board of Directors

  • Richard Whitmore, Chair
  • Michael Nelligan, Vice Chair
  • Mark Gray, Treasurer
  • Dani O’Halloran, Secretary
  • Robert Bastey, Director
  • Larry Eckert, Director
  • Carol McLaughlin, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Patricia Wilking, Chair
  • Lisette Ducas, Member
  • Peter Lyford, Member
  • Timothy Archer, Member